Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Todd Fitton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (559) 467-3517
Email:   Todd.Fitton@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 268466
Julian Montoya
Loan Officer
Office:   (877) 351-3400
Email:   Julian.Montoya@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 882500
Stephanie Montoya
Loan Officer
Office:   (559) 467-3516
Email:   Stephanie.Montoya@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 884572
Irvin Watts
Inside Loan Originator
Office:   (559) 467-3518
Email:   Irvin.Watts@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 233755
Rosalva Leal
Loan Officer
Office:   (559) 467-3530
Email:   Rosalva.Leal@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 666854
Gina Sanchez
Loan Officer
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Georgina.Sanchez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 227216
Craig Jones
Inside Loan Originator
Direct:   (559) 467-3766
Email:   Craig.Jones@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1741297
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
1911 Hillman St., Tulare, CA  93274
Direct:  (559) 467-3517
todd.fitton@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1677552. Branch State Licensing: California (Branch 41DBO-76609, Corporate 4131098).

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map